國王學院教堂在春天

劍橋是倫敦以北的80公里。 大多數學生從倫敦的主要機場接機:希思羅機場,蓋特威克機場,斯坦斯特德機場和盧頓機場。 斯坦斯特德和盧頓是最近的機場。 乘坐火車從倫敦出發約需1小時。

劍橋因其美麗,歷史和卓越的學術而聞名於世。 大學一直是800學習的中心,使這個城市成為學習英語的理想場所。 過去的這種文化遺產一直延續到現代世界,而劍橋現在以“高科技”產業的發展而聞名。

您可以訪問劍橋大學美麗的大學,並在期限內在國際學生的特殊俱樂部中與大學生見面。

乘坐公共汽車或火車可輕鬆前往劍橋的旅遊景點包括伊利,伯里聖埃德蒙茲和諾里奇美麗的大教堂城市。 安格爾西修道院,Wimpole大廳和奧德利端等莊嚴的住宅也非常近,以其美妙的建築和理由參觀這些地方將有助於您更好地了解英國的歷史和文化。

倫敦距離火車僅有約一個小時的路程,並定期安排觀光和遊覽活動。 我們還可以安排遊覽其他有趣的城市,如牛津,埃文河畔斯特拉特福,巴斯,利物浦,紐約,甚至週末前往蘇格蘭,愛爾蘭或巴黎。

訪問劍橋大學
訪問劍橋大學
  • 1

King's College Chapel in Spring

Cambridge is 80 kilometres north of London. Most students take the coach service from the main London airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted and Luton. Stansted and Luton are the nearest airports. Travel from London by train takes about 1 hour.

Cambridge is famous throughout the world for its beauty, history and academic excellence. The University has been a centre of learning for 800 years, making the city an ideal place to learn English. This cultural heritage from the past has continued into the modern world, and Cambridge is now renowned for the development of 'high-tech' industry.

You may visit the beautiful colleges of Cambridge University and meet university students during term time in one of the special clubs for international students.

Within easy travelling distance of Cambridge by bus or train are the beautiful cathedral cities of Ely, Bury St. Edmunds and Norwich. Stately homes such as Anglesey Abbey, Wimpole Hall and Audley End are also very near and a visit to such places with their wonderful architecture and grounds will help you gain more understanding of British history and culture.

London is only about one hour away by train and sightseeing visits and excursions are regularly arranged. We can also arrange excursions to other interesting cities such as Oxford, Stratford upon Avon, Bath, Liverpool, York and even weekend trips to Scotland, Ireland or Paris.

Visiting Cambridge Colleges
Visiting Cambridge Colleges
  • 1